Membres de l'IPM

 

Drapeau, Pierre, MEMBRE ÉMÉRITE

487, rue Stuart Outremont (Québec)
H2V 3H1 514 276-6234
p_drapeau@videotron.ca


Dufresne, Roger A., MEMBRE ÉMÉRITE

900, Rockland, Suite 306 Montréal (Québec) H2V 3A2
514 739-6537
278-8419
roger.dufresne@icloud.com


Garon, Josette

37, avenue Nelson Outremont (Québec) H2V 3Z5
514 271-2510
josettegaron@gmail.com


Gauthier, Martin

4000, avenue Marcil Montréal (Québec) H4A 2Z6
514 485-6747
martin.gauthier3@sympatico.ca

 

Laperrière, Réal

1209, rue Fleury est, Montréal (Québec) H2C 1R2
514-383-4270
laperrierereal@videotron.ca


Legorreta, Gabriela, secrétaire-trésorière

603, rue Roslyn Westmount (Québec) H3Y 2V1
514 485-0518
488-4180bur
gabriela@motion.psych.mcgill.ca


Mauger, Jacques, MEMBRE ÉMÉRITE

810, Champagneur, Suite 205 Outremont (Québec) H2V 4S3
514 271-1438
738-7960
j.mauger@videotron.ca


Michon, Élyse, directrice

1865, rue Struan Montréal (Québec) H2B 1R8
514 383-1616
elysemichon@gmail.com

 

Reid, Wilfrid, MEMBRE ÉMÉRITE

55, rue Willowdale Outremont (Québec) H3T 1G4
514-733-0974
wilfridreid@videotron.ca


Scarfone, Dominique

825, avenue Dunlop Montréal (Québec) H2V 2W6
514 341-7985
dscarfone@gmail.com